CSUR le Marché, Marché de solidarité régionale de l'Outaouais
Become a member Already a member ?


Username Password

About the Coop CSUR

Who Are We?

The Coop CSUR is a multi-service not-for-profit cooperative. Since 2007, we have been offering a high speed internet service to rural communities of the Vaudreuil-Soulanges region. Since 2011, we have been working with a group of members to develop an eco-friendly and when possible, locally sourced food service. The ecolocal market has opened in February 2014.

 

Our Mission

Coop-CSUR is the first multiservice cooperative in Quebec. Attentive to its community’s needs, Coop-CSUR contributes to the development of a consolidated living environment by offering IT and telecommunication services as well as an ecological grocery.

 

For the food service:

To give access to eco-friendly products from the area to the population of Vaudreuil-Soulanges while creating a direct link between consumers and producers. Its goal, to encourage the regional development, a sense of community spirit, solidarity and environmental responsibility.

 

Our history

The Coop CSUR was born from a citizen initiative and its first commercial activities started in 2007. To learn more about our history, send us an email to coop@csur.ca to request a flyer.

 

The people behind the Marche CSUR   

  • Over 500 members

  • 35 producers

  • About 50 volunteers

  • A team of workers

  • A board of directors

 

General Documents ( available upon request )

  • a members guide

  • a policy for the selection of producers

 

 

To Top
 
Marche ecolocal de la Coop CSUR
98 St-Jean-Baptiste
Rigaud, QC, J0P 1P0

514-262-5550
Image Produits Image Producteurs Image Recettes Image Nouvelles

CSUR le Marché, Marché de solidarité régionale de l'Outaouais
Devenez membre Déjà membre ?


Nom d'utilisateur Mot de passe

À propos de la Coop CSUR

Qui sommes-nous?

La Coop-CSUR est une coopérative de solidarité multiservices et sans but lucratif qui offre depuis 2007 un service internet haute vitesse aux communautés rurales de Vaudreuil-Soulanges. Depuis 2011, nous travaillons conjointement avec un groupe de membres pour développer un service alimentation écologique et locale et le Marché écolocal a vu le jour en février 2014.

 

Notre mission

À l’écoute des besoins de la communauté, la coop CSUR participe au développement d’un milieu de vie solidaire en offrant notamment des services de télécommunication, d’épicerie écologique et des services de soutien informatique.

 

Pour le service alimentation:

Rendre accessible les produits écologiques des environs à la population de Vaudreuil-Soulanges en créant un lien direct entre consommateurs et producteurs dans le but d’encourager le développement régional, l’esprit de communauté, de solidarité et de responsabilité environnementale.

 

Notre histoire

La Coop CSUR est née d'une initiative citoyenne et a débuté ses premières activités commerciales en 2007. Pour connaître son histoire en mouvement, procurez-vous notre bande dépliée! Envoyez-nous un courriel à coop@csur.ca pour nous le demander!

 

Les gens derrière le marché   

  • Plus de 500 membres

  • 35 producteurs

  • Une cinquantaine de bénévoles

  • Une équipe de travailleurs

  • 1 conseil d'administration

 

Documents généraux

 

To Top
 
Marche ecolocal de la Coop CSUR
98 St-Jean-Baptiste
Rigaud, QC, J0P 1P0

514-262-5550
Image Produits Image Producteurs Image Recettes Image Nouvelles